CD Live At La Fabrika - Vojtěch Dyk & B-Side Band

Vojtěch Dyk & B-Side Band

Rok vydání: 2012


1. Norwegian wood
2. Feeling Good
3. Time after time
4. Can't buy me love
5. I just can't wait to be king
6. Against all odds
7. Smells like teen spirit
8. I Get a kick out for you
9. All in love is fair
10. Cry me a river
11. Crazy little thing called love
12. It had better be tonight
13. Mercy
14. My Way (hide bonus)

CD z koncertu v La Fabrice, zaznamenané písně jsou zaranžované do big bandové podoby. 




Cena: 240 Kč